2022 Artisan Festival

Join us for our second annual Artisan Festival! We are excited to host this event on the site of our future home: 75 N. Mason Street (right across from the Elizabeth Street parking garage). With live music, food, and artisan craft and art vendors you won't want to miss! 

 

We still have a few vendor spots available. To apply, click HERE!

 

And while you're here, check out what else Downtown Harrisonburg has to offer in their second annual  Best. Weekend. Ever. event.

Participating Vendors

Expert Metalworks | Michael Gillespie | Metalworking | expertmetalworks.com

Zeke Trainum | Metal/Woodworking | @ZekeTrainum

Designs by Kent | Kent Harper | Handmaid Jewelry | designskent.com

Marydean Draws | Mary Hairston | Mixed Media | marydeandraws.com

Jessie Trainum Art | Jessie Trainum | Handmaid Jewelry/Woodburning | @jessietrainum

Good Vibes and Sunshine | Rose Trainum | Art/Prints | @good_vibes.and.sunshine

A Turn of Beauty | Artisan Woodworking 

Stephanie Wagner | Hand-Poured Candles | @olddominioncandleco

Hawksbill Pottery | Pottery/Ceramics | hawksbillpottery.com

Dream Creek Art | Mixed Media/Printmaking 

Dream Creek Weave | Woven Textile

haND MAde STauNTon | Joelle McGhee | Jewelry | handmadestaunton.com

Carolyn Yager | Painting/Mixed Media | 

Vickie Coleman | Jewelry | 

Alexander Brothers | Fine Craft/Woodworking/Leather | alexanderbrothers.com

Isaac's Oddities | Jewelry |