2021 Artisan Festival

Join us for our first annual Artisan Festival! We are excited to host this event on the site of our future home: 75 N. Mason Street (right across from the Elizabeth Street parking garage). With live music, a paella food truck, and artisan craft and art vendors you won't want to miss! 

 

We still have a few vendor spots available. To apply, click HERE!

 

And while you're here, check out what else Downtown Harrisonburg has to offer in their first annual Labor Day weekend event - Best. Weekend. Ever.

Participating Vendors

Expert Metalworks | Michael Gillespie | Metalworking | expertmetalworks.com

Turn & Twist | Catherine Britt | Clothing/Embroidery | etsy.com/shop/turnandtwist

Cara Walton Photography | Cara Walton | Fine Art Photography/Tie-dye | fineartamerica.com/profiles/cara-walton| etsy.com/shop/FitToBeDyedCreations

Zeke Trainum | Metal/Woodworking | @ZekeTrainum

LPM Pottery | Laura-Paige Keller | Pottery/Ceramics | @LPMpottery

Pogoduo | Laura Pogoretskiy | Mixed Media/Art/Painting/Printmaking | pogoduo.com

Designs by Kent | Kent Harper | Handmaid Jewelry | designskent.com

The Paper Nest Studio | Ruby Kauffman Hostetler | Macrame | @thepaperneststudio

Marydean Draws | Mary Hairston | Mixed Media | marydeandraws.com

Jessie Trainum Art | Jessie Trainum | Handmaid Jewelry/Woodburning | @jessietrainum

Jillian Marit Art | Jillian Sanders | Painting | @JillianMarieArt

Shelley Boyers Art | Shelley Boyers | Mixed Media/Painting | shelleyboyersart.com

Woodspun Workshop | David Shombert | Woodworking | woodspunworkshop.com

SENK | Sarah Kohrs | Pottery/Photography | senkohrs.com

Good Vibes and Sunshine | Rose Trainum | Art/Prints | @good_vibes.and.sunshine

Rose Adele Arts | Rose Anderson | Pen and Ink | @RoseAdeleArts 

The Confused Bird | Rebecca Pence | Art/Painting | RebeccaPence.com 

Carleigh Rittenhouse | Watercolor/Lettering/Graphic Design | @CarleighRittenhouseArt

Jess Herr | Ceramics | jessherr.weebly.com/

Darren Woodward | Woodworking | @darrenwouldword

 

Food Truck

Paella Perfecta | Ron and Margo McIntire | paellaperfecta.com